The official web site of Bhagwan Sri Sri Sri Viswayogi Viswamjee Maharaj
Home     VIMS     Divine Showers    Divine March   Contact
Sitemap   Whats New   Videos  Audio   Photo Gallery    Voluntary Contributions
HIS HOLINESS BHAGWAN SRI SRI SRI VISWAYOGI VISWAMJEE MAHARAJ

Divine March for Universal Integration & Peace – 2019

in

USA

 

 

img
       img
img
Unity is our Strength img

 

Awake, Arise & Unite for Peace
Save & Protect the Mother Earth
img

 

Humanity is Our
Life

img

Tentative Schedule 2019

Accepting the request of SVVFUIP(Sri Viswayogi Viswamjee Foundation for Universal Integration & Peace) and the devotees across the USA, Swamiji will be reaching Seattle, USA on June 24th 2019.

On July 3rd Swamiji will be lighting the lamp and inauguration the Doctors conference in Atlanta. On the July 5th Swamiji will be lighting the lamp and inaugurating 22nd TANA convention in Washington DC. Guru Poornima will be celebrated in the Divine Presence of Swamiji in Atlanta on July 15th and 16th (Details to follow). In September Swamiji will be inaugurating and participating in the Gandhi King Conference and the Unity & Peace festival in Memphis, TN.

Swamiji will be meeting with Governors, Mayors, addressing students in the Universities and will be visiting other peace organizations in the USA.

Those who would like to invite Swamiji to their homes or for any other information/interviews cities may send an e-mail to viswayogi@hotmail.com and contact the local coordinators.

Following is the tentative schedule which can be subject to modifications as per Swamiji's instructions.

Place

Dates Upcomming Events

Coordinators

Name

Phone

Email

Seatlle

June 24th - July 1st

Fly to Atlanta on Jul 2nd AM

Madhuri & Madhu Babu

 

 

Atlanta - GA July 2nd - July 3rd

Fly to Virginia on Jul 4th AM
 

Madhu bala & Srinivas

770-777-1505

tripuranenis@comcast.net

Geetha & Uma Maheshwar Reddy

770-497-9961(H)

reddyu@yahoo.com

Srikanthi & Vamsi Mohan

(678) 513-6507 (H) 678)-777-2741 (Cell)

srikanthiv99@gmail.com

Madhavi & Sambasiva Rao Pyneni

732-586-9002 pssrao1@yahoo.com

Virginia/Maryland/Washington D.C /York/Harrisburg, PA

July 4th - July 12th

Fly to Atlanta on Jul 13th AM
 

Kumar Chunduru

703-864-0564Cell), 703-948-9193(H)

chunduru.kumar@gmail.com

Radhakrishna Murti Pemmarazu

301-251-0361(H), 301-529-6359(Cell)

 murtip@msn.com

Rapaka Samba Siva Rao

 301-926-2133(H)

 raorapaka@gmail.com

Poornachandra Nimmagadda

703-542-6615
703-868-3426 (Cell)

 purna34@hotmail.com

Dakshina Murthy Chilukuri 703-568-4593 c_dakshina@hotmail.com

Modali Anand( York )

(717) 781-4811

  anand.modali@gmail.com, we5atviswasrinilayam@gmail.com.

Subodh Sharma(Harrisburgh)

717-763-8167

 

     

Atlanta - GA July 13th - July 23rd
(Guru Poornima Celebrations in Atlanta)

Fly to Florida on Jul 24th AM
 

Madhu bala & Srinivas

770-777-1505

tripuranenis@comcast.net

Geetha & Uma Maheshwar Reddy

770-497-9961(H)

reddyu@yahoo.com

Srikanthi & Vamsi Mohan

(678) 513-6507 (H) 678)-777-2741 (Cell)

srikanthiv99@gmail.com

Madhavi & Sambasiva Rao Pyneni

732-586-9002 pssrao1@yahoo.com

Florida

July 24th - July 26th

Fly to Charlotte on Jul 26th AM

 

 

Ft.. Laurdadale :
Sushma & Rajasekhar

954-294-5258

 

Orlando
Satya & Murthy
8643294164
8138437235
 

Charlotte , North Carolina

July 26th - July 29th

Drive to Raleigh on Jul 29th PM


 

Charlotte : Ram Kumar

201-377-5492 Home) 903 - 422-0790 (Cell)

  venkata.moganti@gmail.com

 

Raleigh , North Carolina

July 30th - August 9th
(Varalakshmi Vratham)

Fly to Boston or NJ on Aug 10th AM



 

Krishna Latha & Sanjay

919-387-5714(H)

919-606-4893(Cell)

kvarkur@yahoo.com

Vyjayanthi & Ravishanker

919-544-8276(H), 919-699-1639(Cell) ,919-667-7347(Cell)

vyjayantij@hotmail.com

NJ/NY/Boston/CT

August 10th - August 21st

Fly to Minneapolis 21st PM

Subrahmanyam & Kameswari Ganti 732 463 2245
kameswariganti@yahoo.com
Sai Prasad Goteti 848-248-0334 gotetisai@yahoo.com
Chandrasekhar 732-841-5604 harics@gmail.com
Dr. Nori Dattatreyudu 516-867-8008  

Anasuya & Vidyanand (Boston)

210-323-2626,
617-302-7656


Agunturi@yahoo.com
Vid.desibhatla@gmail.com

Minneapolis

August 22nd - August 26th

Fly to Seattle on 27th Aug AM

 

Prasad Hejibu

952-974-2014(Home)
(952) 237-8272 (Cell)

phejibu@gmail.com

   

Seatlle

August 27th - September 5th
(Vinayaka Chathurthi September 2nd

Fly to Chicago on 6th Sept AM

Madhuri & Madhu Babu

 

 

Chicago/ Valparaiso IN/ Indianapolis

September 6th - September 11th

Drive to Valparaiso on 11th morning and then to Indianapollis.

 

 

Sudha & Balakrishna Panuganti

630-922-6130
630-452-8776

sudhapanuganti@gmail.com

Syam & Prasanthi

815-436-5571

 

Columbus/Dayton/Toledo, OH
/Pittsburgh, PA , Detroit, MI

September 12th - September 16th

Drive to Columbus from Indianapolis on the 12th AM. Drive to Knoxville on Sep 16th PM

Radha & Rama Sarma Akella (Columbus)

614-354-9087(Cell)

akella_rs@yahoo.com

Ramakrishna Gollamudi (Dayton)

937-431-9504

 

Nashville/Knoxville, TN

September 17th - September 18th

Drive to Memphis on 19th PM


 

Rukmini & Rama Rao (Nashville) 615-424-2160 rukminisunkara@gmail.com

Sarma Chilukuri ( Knoxville , TN )

865-386-2759(Cell)
865-201-0599(Cell)
865-690-824(Home)

sarma_chilukuri@hotmail.com

Kishan ( Knoxville , TN )

865-690-1422 (H)

 

Memphis, TN

September 19th - September 26th

Drive to Jackson on Sept 27th AM
Ram & Anjana Challa
(Memphis)
901-309-1304(home) achalla@rocketmail.com
Lakshmi & Ravi Dasari 901-258-8582 rdasari321@gmail.com
Himani & Raj Dave 901-921-9404 om7dave@hotmail.com

Jackson, Mississipi

September 27th - September 27th

Fly to Dallas on 28th September AM from Jackson
Dr. Pradeep & Radha Alur 217-649-1085  

Dallas/Austin/Houston/Sanantonio  

September 28th - October 3rd

( Gandhi Jayanthi, Navarathri )

Fly to Seattle on 3rd Oct PM

 

Satia Madimchetty 972-506-9142 (H) 469-877-3676 (C) satia@sbcglobal.net
Dr. Anil Bhogaraju 972-691-3747 (H) 469-826-1947 (C) anilkvb@hotmail.com
Radhika & Ravi Kolli 817-685-7171 ravikolli67@yahoo.com

Ramesh Uppala( Austin )

512-996-9083 (home) 510-364-3058 & 510-676-7473 (cell)

ramesh_uppala@yahoo.com

Dr. Kedar & Meenakshi Chinatapalli (SanAntonio)


210-492-2036 or 210-240-4804

mkchintapalli@yahoo.com

Seattle/Pullman

October 4th - October 5th
(Saraswathi Pooja , October 4th)

Fly to Dallas on 5th Oct noon
 

Madhuri & Madhu Babu

 

 

Dallas/Austin/Houston/Sanantonio  

October 6th - October 17th
(Durgashtami, Navami & Vijaya Dashami)

Fly to CA on 17th Oct AM

 

Satia Madimchetty 972-506-9142 (H) 469-877-3676 (C) satia@sbcglobal.net
Dr. Anil Bhogaraju 972-691-3747 (H) 469-826-1947 (C) anilkvb@hotmail.com
Radhika & Ravi Kolli 817-685-7171 ravikolli67@yahoo.com

Ramesh Uppala( Austin )

512-996-9083 (home) 510-364-3058 & 510-676-7473 (cell)

ramesh_uppala@yahoo.com

Dr. Kedar & Meenakshi Chinatapalli (SanAntonio)


210-492-2036 or 210-240-4804

mkchintapalli@yahoo.com

California

October 18th - October 25th

(Fly to Seattle on Oct 25th AM)

Kanthi Durvasula , W/o Prasad Durvasula

408-718-6233 (Cell)

kanthi_durvasula@yahoo.com

Swapna & Srinivas Pothana 408-718-4398
408-910-5864
pothana@yahoo.com
Sandhya & Kiran

510-366-5480
510-366-0931

 

Sunitha & Venkataramana Balagani

408-848-2968
408-476-1107

vbalagani@yahoo.com

Anitha & Govind Pasumarthy

510-438-9703 (H)  408-250-1845 (Cell

govindp@hotmail.com

Srinivas ( Los Angeles )

Number will be added

 

Seattle/Pullman

October 26th - TBD
Deepawali , October 27th

 

Madhuri & Madhu Babu