The official web site of Bhagwan Sri Sri Sri Viswayogi Viswamjee Maharaj
Home     VIMS     Divine Showers    Divine March   Contact
Sitemap   Whats New   Videos  Audio   Photo Gallery    Voluntary Contributions


Divine March for Universal Integration & Peace – 2018


(Updated August 12th 2018)


 
 


(Updated August 9th 2018)

 
Guru Poornima Celebrations in Viswanagar, AP, India : Click to view Pictures
img
       img
img
Unity is our Strength img

 

Awake, Arise & Unite for Peace
Save & Protect the Mother Earth
img

 

Humanity is Our
Life

img

Tentative Schedule 2018

Accepting the request of SVVFUIP(Sri Viswayogi Viswamjee Foundation for Universal Integration & Peace) and the devotees across the USA, Swamiji will be reaching Seattle, USA on July 15th 2018.

Swamiji will be meeting with Governors, Mayors, addressing students in the Universities and will be visiting other peace organizations. Those who would like to invite Swamiji to their homes or for any other information/interviews cities may send an e-mail to viswayogi@hotmail.com and contact the local coordinators.

Following is the tentative schedule which can be subject to modifications as per Swamiji's instructions.

Place

Dates Upcomming Events

Coordinators

Name

Phone

Email

Seatlle

July 15th - July 20th
Travel to California on July 20th afternoon

Madhuri & Madhu Babu

 

 

California

July 20th - July 30th :
Fly to Chicago on July 30th morning.

Kanthi Durvasula , W/o Prasad Durvasula

408-718-6233 (Cell)
408-667-5487(Cell)

durvasulap@gmail.com

Swapna & Srinivas Pothana 408-394-9554
408-718-4398
pothana@yahoo.com
sriswapna@gmail.com
Sandhya & Kiran

510-366-5480
510-366-0931

 

Sunitha & Venkataramana Balagani

408-848-2968
408-476-1107

vbalagani@yahoo.com

Anitha & Govind Pasumarthy

510-438-9703 (H)  408-250-1845 (Cell

govindp@hotmail.com

Srinivas ( Los Angeles )

310-729-2613

 

Chicago Area

July 30th to August 6th
Fly to Charlotte on 6th afternoon

 

August 2nd 2018, Sai Mandir, Pewaukee, WI

Sudha & Balakrishna Panuganti

630-922-6130

630-452-8776

sudhapanuganti@gmail.com

Subhasri & Sridhar Gondesi

630-855-2592

Subha_madaka@yahoo.com

Syam & Prasanthi

815-436-5571

 

Charlotte , North Carolina

August 6th - August 9th
Drive to Raleign on 9th Evening




 

Charlotte : Ram Kumar

201-377-5492 Home) 903 - 422-0790 (Cell)

  ramkumar_13@yahoo.com

 

Raleigh , North Carolina

August 9th - August 16th
Drive to VA on August 16 evening





 

Krishna Latha & Sanjay

919-387-5714(H)

919-606-4893(Cell)

kvarkur@yahoo.com

Vyjayanthi & Ravishanker

919-544-8276(H), 919-699-1639(Cell) ,919-667-7347(Cell)

vyjayantij@hotmail.com

Virginia/Maryland/Washington D.C

August 16th - August 23rd
Drive to York on August 23 evening.
 

Kumar Chunduru

703-864-0564Cell), 703-948-9193(H)

chunduru.kumar@gmail.com

Radhakrishna Murti Pemmarazu

240-620-3254

 murtipem1@gmail.com

Rapaka Samba Siva Rao

 301-926-2133(H)

 raorapaka@gmail.com

Poornachandra Nimmagadda

703-542-6615
703-868-3426 (Cell)

 purna34@hotmail.com

Dakshina Murthy Chilukuri 703-568-4593 c_dakshina@hotmail.com
     


York/Harrisburg, PA

August 23rd - August 25th
Drive to Virginia on 25th and fly to Boston on the same day.

 

Modali Anand( York )

(717) 781-4811

  anand.modali@gmail.com, we5atviswasrinilayam@gmail.com.

Subodh Sharma(Harrisburgh)

717-763-8167

 

     

NJ/NY/Boston/CT

August 26th - September 5th
Fly to Minneapolis on September 6th afternoon

New Jersey Events Flyer

Subrahmanyam & Kameswari Ganti 732 236 4154
kameswariganti@yahoo.com
Sai Prasad Goteti 848-248-0334 gotetisai@yahoo.com
Chandrasekhar 732-841-5604 harics@gmail.com
Dr. Nori Dattatreyudu 516-867-8008  

Anasuya & Vidyanand (Boston)

210-323-2626,
617-302-7656


Agunturi@yahoo.com
Vid.desibhatla@gmail.com

Minneapolis

September 6th - September 11th
Travel to Seattle on September 11th afternoon

 

Prasad Hejibu

952-974-2014(Home)
(952) 237-8272 (Cell)

phejibu@gmail.com

   

Seatlle

September 11th - September 14th
Fly to Texas on 14th morning.

Madhuri & Madhu Babu

 

 

Dallas/Austin/Houston/Sanantonio  

September 14th - September 25th
Fly to Jackson, Mississipi on 25th September afternoon

 

Satia Madimchetty 972-506-9142 (H) 469-877-3676 (C) satia@sbcglobal.net
Dr. Anil Bhogaraju 972-691-3747 (H) 469-826-1947 (C) anilkvb@hotmail.com
Radhika & Ravi Kolli 817-685-7171 ravikolli67@yahoo.com

Ramesh Uppala( Austin )

512-996-9083 (home) 510-364-3058 & 510-676-7473 (cell)

ramesh_uppala@yahoo.com

Dr. Kedar & Meenakshi Chinatapalli (SanAntonio)


210-492-2036 or 210-240-4804

mkchintapalli@yahoo.com

Steve Khanna (Houston) 713-614-4488  

Jackson, Mississipi

September 25th -September 26th
Drive to Memphis on 26th Afternoon.

Dr. Pradeep & Radha Alur 217-649-1085  

Memphis, TN

September 26th - October 3rd
Drive to Nashville on 3rd evening.

Ram & Anjana Challa
(Memphis)
901-309-1304(home) achalla@rocketmail.com
Lakshmi & Ravi Dasari 901-258-8582 rdasari321@gmail.com
Himani & Raj Dave 901-921-9404 om7dave@hotmail.com

Nashville/Knoxville, TN

October 3rd- October 6th
Drive to Columbus on 6th morning

 

Rukmini & Rama Rao (Nashville) 615-424-2160 rukminisunkara@gmail.com

Sarma Chilukuri ( Knoxville , TN )

865-386-2759(Cell)
865-201-0599(Cell)
865-690-824(Home)

sarma_chilukuri@hotmail.com

Kishan ( Knoxville , TN )

865-690-1422 (H)

 

Columbus/Dayton/Toledo, OH
/Pittsburgh, PA

October 6th - October 13th
Fly to Seattle on 13th

Radha & Rama Sarma Akella (Columbus)

614-354-9087(Cell)

akella_rs@yahoo.com

Ramakrishna Gollamudi (Dayton)

937-431-9504

 

Seattle/Pullman

October 13th - October 15th
Fly to Atlanta on 15th afternoon.

 

 

Madhuri & Madhu Babu

 

 

Atlanta - GA October 15th - October 25th
Fly to Florida on 25th afternoon
 

Madhu bala & Srinivas

770-777-1505

tripuranenis@comcast.net

Geetha & Uma Maheshwar Reddy

770-497-9961(H)

reddyu@yahoo.com

Srikanthi & Vamsi Mohan

(678) 513-6507 (H) 678)-777-2741 (Cell)

srikanthiv99@gmail.com

Madhavi & Sambasiva Rao Pyneni

732-586-9002 pssrao1@yahoo.com

Florida

October 25th - October 27th
Fly to Denver on 27th evening
 
Orlando :
Siva Thotapalli
321-544-2848  

Orlando :
Suryanarayana & Meenakshi Challapalli

407-681-8385

csuryana@mail.ucf.edu
mchallapalli@hotmail.com


Venkat Chadalawada
561-281-8655 mallisai@yahoo.com
Tampa
Satya & Murthy
8643294164
8138437235
 

Denver

October 27th to October 29th
Fly to Seattle on October 29th

 

 

Dr. Haragopal Parasa

614-432-5126

 

Seattle/Pullman

October 29th - TBD

 

Madhuri & Madhu Babu