The official web site of Bhagwan Sri Sri Sri Viswayogi Viswamjee Maharaj
Home     VIMS     Divine Showers    Divine March   Contact
Sitemap   Whats New   Videos  Audio   Photo Gallery    Voluntary Contributions


Divine March for Universal Integration & Peace – 2017

     
img
       img
img
Unity is our Strength img

 

Awake, Arise & Unite for Peace
Save & Protect the Mother Earth
img

 

Humanity is Our
Life

img

 

Tentative Schedule 2017

Accepting the request of SVVFUIP(Sri Viswayogi Viswamjee Foundation for Universal Integration & Peace) and the devotees across the USA, Swamiji will be reaching Chicago, USA on June 26th 2017.

Swamiji will be the Guest of Honor for the opening ceremony of NATS 5th American Telugu Sambaralu in Schaumburg, IL where He  will light the lamp and deliver the inaugural address on July 1st and bless the audience. Guru Poornima is on July 8th and will be celebrated in the divine presence of Swamiji in Raleigh, North Carolina. Swamiji will attend 3rd annual Interfaith Peace Vigil at the National Civil Rights Museum in Memphis on September 16th -17th.

Swamiji will be meeting with Governors, Mayors, addressing students in the Universities and will be visiting other peace organizations.

Those who would like to invite Swamiji to their homes or for any other information/interviews cities may send an e-mail to viswayogi@hotmail.com and contact the local coordinators.

Following is the tentative schedule which can be subject to modifications as per Swamiji's instructions.

Place

Dates Upcomming Events

Coordinators

Name

Phone

Email

Chicago Area

June 26th - July 6th 2017

July 1st : NATS Convention
July 4th : American Independence Day
 

Sudha & Balakrishna Panuganti

630-922-6130

630-452-8776

sudhapanuganti@gmail.com

Subhasri & Sridhar Gondesi

630-855-2592

Subha_madaka@yahoo.com

Neelima & Rajendra Valluru

847-259-9697

N_valluru@yahoo.com

Syam & Prasanthi

815-436-5571

 

Raleigh , North Carolina

July 7th - July 14th
July 8th : Guru Poornima (Details will be posted soon)




 

Krishna Latha & Sanjay

919-387-5714(H)

919-606-4893(Cell)

kvarkur@yahoo.com

Vyjayanthi & Ravishanker

919-544-8276(H), 919-699-1639(Cell) ,919-667-7347(Cell)

vyjayantij@hotmail.com

Charlotte , North Carolina

July 15th - July 15th




 

Charlotte : Ram Kumar

201-377-5492 (Home)

903 - 422-0790 (Cell)

  ramkumar_13@yahoo.com

 

Florida

July 16th - July 18th  
Orlando :
Siva Thotapalli
321-544-2848  

Orlando :
Suryanarayana & Meenakshi Challapalli

407-681-8385

csuryana@mail.ucf.edu
mchallapalli@hotmail.com

West Palm Beach
Venkat Chadalawada
561-281-8655 mallisai@yahoo.com

Atlanta - GA July 19th - July 27th  

Madhu bala & Srinivas

770-777-1505

tripuranenis@comcast.net

Geetha & Uma Maheshwar Reddy

770-497-9961(H)

reddyu@yahoo.com

Srikanthi & Vamsi Mohan

(678) 513-6507 (H)

678)-777-2741 (Cell)

srikanthiv99@gmail.com

Nashville/Knoxville, TN

July 28th - July 29th

 

Rukmini & Rama Rao (Nashville)    

Sarma Chilukuri ( Knoxville , TN )

865-386-2759(Cell)

865-201-0599(Cell)

865-690-8824(Home)

sarma_chilukuri@hotmail.com

Kishan ( Knoxville , TN )

865-690-1422 (H)

 

Columbus/Dayton/Toledo, OH
/Pittsburgh, PA

July 30th - August 4th
August 4th : Varalakshmi Vratam

Radha & Rama Sarma Akella (Columbus)

614-354-9087(Cell)

akella_rs@yahoo.com

Ramakrishna Gollamudi (Dayton)

937-431-9504

 

Vempati Krishna

517-914-3217

 

KC Prasad

734-665-6892

 

Virginia/Maryland/Washington D.C

August 5th - August 10th  

Kumar Chunduru

703-864-0564Cell), 703-948-9193(H)

chunduru.kumar@gmail.com

Radhakrishna Murti Pemmarazu

301-251-0361(H), 301-529-6359(Cell)

 murtip@msn.com

Rapaka Samba Siva Rao

 301-926-2133(H)

 raorapaka@gmail.com

Poornachandra Nimmagadda

703-542-6615

703-868-3426 (Cell)

 purna34@hotmail.com


York/Harrisburg, PA
August 11th - August 12th  

Modali Anand( York )

(717) 781-4811

  anand.modali@gmail.com, we5atviswasrinilayam@gmail.com.

Subodh Sharma(Harrisburgh)

717-763-8167

 

     

NJ/NY/Boston/CT

August 13 - August 22nd
August 14th :Sri KrishnaAstami
August 15th Indian Independence day

Subrahmanyam & Kameswari Ganti 732 463 2245
kameswariganti@yahoo.com
Sai Prasad Goteti 848-248-0334 gotetisai@yahoo.com
Ashok Tejpaul
(New York)
718-357-5615(H), 646-645-2455(Cell) tejpaula@yahoo.com
Dr. Nori Dattatreyudu 516-867-8008  

Anasuya & Vidyanand (Boston)

210-323-2626,
617-302-7656

Agunturi@yahoo.com
Vid.desibhatla@gmail.com

Seatlle

August 23rd - August 30th
Vinayaka Chavithi

Madhuri & Madhu Babu

 

 

California

August 31st - September 5th  

Kanthi & Prasad Durvasula

408-718-6233 (Cell)
408-667-5487(Cell)

durvasulap@gmail.com

Sunitha & Venkataramana Balagani

408-848-2968
408-476-1107

vbalagani@yahoo.com

Anitha & Govind Pasumarthy

510-438-9703 (H)  408-250-1845 (Cell

govindp@hotmail.com

Prabha & Venkat Mukku( Los Angeles )

805-498-1421

 

Minneapolis

September 6th - September 10th

 

 

Prasad Hejibu

(952) 974-2014 (Home)
(952) 237-8272 (Cell)

prasadh@msn.com

   

Memphis, TN

September 11th - September 17th
September 16 -17 : Interfaith Peace Vigil

Ram & Anjana Challa
(Memphis)
901-309-1304(home) achalla@rocketmail.com

Dallas/Austin/Houston/Sanantonio  

September 18th - September 26th

Devi Navarathri

 

Satia Madimchetty 972-506-9142 (H) 469-877-3676 (C) satia@sbcglobal.net
Dr. Anil Bhogaraju 972-691-3747 (H) 469-826-1947 (C) anilkvb@hotmail.com

Ramesh Uppala( Austin )

512-996-9083 (home) 510-364-3058 & 510-676-7473 (cell)

ramesh_uppala@yahoo.com

Dr. Kedar & Meenakshi Chinatapalli (SanAntonio)


210-492-2036 or 210-240-4804

mkchintapalli@yahoo.com

Steve Khanna (Houston) 713-614-4488  

Seattle/Pullman

September 27th - TBD

Saraswathi Pooja, Vijaya Dashami

 

Madhuri & Madhu Babu